March 29

Innovation Day

Hi Y’all

Today I am going to talk about my innovation project.

This will include background facts, pulleys and gears, and my innovation. I have been asked to build a castle with a working drawbridge. This will also include my castle and everything else! Keep reading to find out more of the medieval times.

Medieval Background Fact馃彴

Now My Booklet

Here are some pictures


My hypothesis

Procedure

So now we saw my hypothesis, we NEED to see

my procedure. Check it out

 

Final Video

Here is my final video

Video From Web

Here is a video from the wen

Self Assessment

Alright we聽 have finished the project, so it is time for my self assessment,

Self Reflection

I enjoyed this project so much, like I like every innovation day project. I enjoyed everything, the science part, the history part (language arts) and the building. I can’t wait for next year’s innovation day!

See y’all later.

BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Posted March 29, 2023 by starielle in category Uncategorized

3 thoughts on “Innovation Day

  1. noag18

    Starielle,
    I think this post is great! It has everything that you need to know and more. I believe that you did great! Did you know that the plague killed half of Europe’s population? Hope for more amazing posts!
    Bye,
    noag18

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*