February 27

My Stop Motion

Hi y’all 馃

Today I am聽 going to be talking about my group’s stop motion project.

My group got asked to do a stop motion based on the book The Wild Robot by Peter Brown. What is stop motion???? Stop motion is basically you go on to a stop motion app and you take a bunch of pictures. The pictures you take become a video. My group worked on the scene where Roz fell off the tree and met Brightbill.

These are the pictures I used to help:

This is what is going to happen in in the scene

These are our goals

This is the task

The is what the set was going to look like

These is a pro guide to building Lego stop motion

This is using the stop motion app.

This is the skit

The is time to start filming!

This is about what is contained in your scene.

 

Stop Motion Video

This is our stop motion video:

My Self Assessment

This is my assessment:

This is the teamwork.

This is for the set.

Self Reflection

I liked it. I think I should do better is finding things for other people to do. I likes the building and recording. The app was good. Next time I want to know to do the prologue before doing the rest of the video.

 

Peace out

Starielle

 


Posted February 27, 2023 by starielle in category Language Arts

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*